Website Manager

Board of Directors

President: Chris Rosa
[email protected]

Vice President (baseball): Sean Reilly

[email protected]

Vice President (softball): Kate Gardullo

[email protected]

Secretary:Corrine Beaudoin

[email protected]

Treasurer: Vanessa Litchko

[email protected]

Coaching Coordinator: Rusty Forgue

[email protected]

Concessions Managers (baseball and softball): Anna Kimes, Candace Lewia, Elizabeth Plowden

Equipment Coordinator: Bill Kimes

Facilities Director (baseball): Dave Litchko

Facilities Director (softball):Jay Brown

Fundraiser Coordinator: Michelle Leys
[email protected]

Information Officer: Jessica Rosa
[email protected]

Safety Officer:Kyle 

Sponsorship Officer: Shannon Walker
[email protected]

Umpire Coordinator: Sean Alexander 

Player Agent (baseball): Jessica Rosa

Player Agent (softball): Liz Brown

Volunteer Coordinator: Mitchell Jackson
[email protected]

Community Outreach:  Jennifer Jackson

Local Sponsors

Copyright © 2022 Newport Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login